Breaking news

The Champaran Foundation, in collaboration with InFeed, organised an online more In one of the biggest leaks ever of offshore financial records, the more The Champaran Foundation, in collaboration with InFeed, is inviting entries more The recently concluded German elections on September 26, 2021 have given a more According to latest news reports, China has been on a defense infrastructure more A new line of argument has already come to dominate the public sphere: it’ more The government has gone one step further to detect community spread of the more The government has issued an order to abolish the six allowances, including more Aarogya Setu application launched by NIC is aimed to track COVID-19 affected more SEOUL| South Korea’s unemployment rate was unchanged in April as the more Amid the outbreak of Corona pandemic in the country, Indian government has more Prime Minister Narendra Modi in his address to the nation on Tuesday indicated more Corona infection in the country is taking a macabre form. So far, more than 74 more Congress General Secretary Priyanka Gandhi Vadra has written a letter to UP more On Tuesday, Prime Minister Narendra Modi announced a package of Rs 20 lakh more

After 101 Days, Shivraj Finally Gets His Cabinet

MP Cabinet

On Thursday, the cabinet of the BJP-led government headed by Shivraj Singh Chauhan expanded in Madhya Pradesh, in which 28 ministers were sworn in. These new ministers also include 12 Jyotiraditya Scindia supporters, whose resignation from Congress in March led to the collapse of the state’s Kamal Nath government.

Governor Anandiben Patel administered the oath to 20 cabinet ministers and eight ministers of state at a function organized for cabinet expansion at Raj Bhavan in Bhopal. Guidelines regarding Covid-19 were followed at the swearing-in ceremony.

None of the pro-Scindia leaders who have been inducted into the cabinet are currently members of the Legislative Assembly. Probably for the first time in the country, such a large number of non-MLAs have been included in the cabinet of a state.

Madhya Pradesh Cabinet Ministers List 2020

1. Shivraj Singh Chouhan (Chief Minister):  Finance and portfolios that have not been assigned to anyone

2. Narottam Mishra: Home and Health

3. Meena Singh: Tribal Welfare

4. Kamal Patel: Agriculture department

5. Tulsi Silawat: Water Resources Department

6. Govind Singh Rajput: Food Processing

28 New Ministers Join Shivraj Singh Cabinet

1. Gopal Bhargava

2. Vijay Shah

3. Jagdish Devda

4. Bisahulal Singh

5. Yashodhara Raje Scindia

6. Bhupendra Singh

7. Andel Singh Kansana

8. Brijendra Pratap Singh

9. Vishwas Sarang

10. Imarti Devi

11. Prabhuram Chaudhary

12. Mahendra Singh Sisodia

13. Pradhuman Singh Tomar

14. Prem Singh Patel

15. Om Prakash Sakhlecha

16. Usha Thakur

17. Arvind Bhadoria

18. Mohan Yadav

19. Hardeep Singh Dang

20. Rajyavardhan singh

21. Bharat Singh Kushwaha

22. Inder Singh Parmar

23. Ramkhelawan Patel

24. Ramkishore Kanware

25. Brijendra Singh Yadav

26. Girraj Dandotiya

27. Suresh Dhakad

28. OPS Bhadoriya

Tags: ,

Story Page