BJP Serves Notice to Gorakhpur MLA Radha Mohan Das


BJP has issued a show cause notice to Dr Radha Mohan Das Aggarwal, who is an MLA from Gorakhpur Sadar seat. Dr. Radha Mohan Das Aggarwal had tweeted in the past and raised questions on the law and order of the Yogi government and expressed shame on being an MLA. Assuming it to be indiscipline of the party, he has been asked for an answer within a week.

On the instructions of party state president Swatantra Dev Singh, the state general minister JPS Rathore issued a show cause notice to Dr. Radha Mohan Das Aggarwal, saying that the post which tarnishes the image of the government and the organization is being made on social media. It comes under the category of indiscipline.

Here, Gorakhpur MP Ravi Kishan Shukla has demanded the resignation of city MLA Dr Radha Mohan Das Aggarwal. He said that if you are having so much trouble with the policies and principles of the party, then you resign from the party. He further said that MLA Radha Mohandas Agrawal is working to confuse the public by making anti-party issues an issue.

Let me tell you that a few days ago, in the case of the death of a person in Harsha firing in Lakhimpur Kheri, the case of saving the accused by the police came in the discussion. On this incident, Sadar MLA of Gorakhpur, Dr. Radha Mohan Das Aggarwal, had questioned the functioning of the police by tweeting.

Disclaimer :- This post is independently published by the author. Infeed neither backs nor assumes liability for the opinions put forth by the author.

Share post:



More like this

73 Percent Population Devoid of Any Upliftment : Rahul Gandhi Roars in Patna

Congress leader Rahul Gandhi on Sunday alleged that the...

Pratapgarhi speaks against the demolition of 700-year-old mosque in Rajya Sabha

Congress leader Imran Pratapgarhi, in a poetic yet eloquent...

The Stealthy Rise of Autocracy: India’s Democratic Crisis Unveiled

Suspending MPs to strengthen Parliament security? Slow and steady...

After Bharat Jodo Yatra, Rahul Gandhi to go on Bharat Nyay Yatra from Jan 14 to March 20

The Congress on December 27 announced that party leader...