Breaking news

A new line of argument has already come to dominate the public sphere: it’ more The government has gone one step further to detect community spread of the more The government has issued an order to abolish the six allowances, including more Aarogya Setu application launched by NIC is aimed to track COVID-19 affected more SEOUL| South Korea’s unemployment rate was unchanged in April as the more Amid the outbreak of Corona pandemic in the country, Indian government has more Prime Minister Narendra Modi in his address to the nation on Tuesday indicated more Corona infection in the country is taking a macabre form. So far, more than 74 more Congress General Secretary Priyanka Gandhi Vadra has written a letter to UP more On Tuesday, Prime Minister Narendra Modi announced a package of Rs 20 lakh more

LJP Preparing to Field Candidates Against JDU

LJP To have candidates against JDU

Before the assembly elections in Bihar, the resurgence has started on the seat-sharing in the ruling NDA coalition. Between JDU and LJP, the LJP has given a message to field its party candidate for the other seats, leaving a hundred seats of BJP in the state. At the same time, Jitan Ram Manjhi’s party Hum LJP, which joined the NDA, has started preparing to field candidates against the LJP candidates.

At the LJP parliamentary board meeting held at Chirag Paswan’s residence on Monday, there was a churn in the BJP for fielding candidates for seats other than the BJP’s seats. According to sources, Chirag has directed the party to prepare a list of candidates for the remaining 143 seats. The meeting also passed a resolution to give Chirag the right to form alliances.

Actually, the whole politics is to grab more and more seats. JDU is not ready to give LJP more than 30 seats. Chirag is the attacker against CM Nitish Kumar after the possibility of not getting more seats. On the other hand, Nitish included Jitan Ram Manjhi in the NDA to pressure LJP. JDU has also clearly stated that its alliance in the state is not with LJP, but with BJP.

Story Page