GSHSEB Announces Class 10 Results : How to Check


The Gujarat Secondary and Higher Secondary Education Board (GSHSEB) has announced the GSEB SSC Result 2023 today. The result is published on the official website of GSHSEB and can be downloaded through individual login.

The Gujarat Secondary and Higher Secondary Education Board has announced the GSEB Class 10th Result 2023 today. Students can check and download their result through the official website This year the GSEB SSC exam was conducted from March 14 to March 28, 2023 at various exam centers across the state. According to the data released by the Gujarat Board of Secondary and Higher Secondary Education, 64.62 percent students have passed the examinations this time.

In GSEB, 6,111 students got A1 grade, while 86,611 got B1, 1,27,652 got B2, 1,39,242 got C1 and 67373 got C2 grade. Students can also get their GSEB 10th Result by sending their 6 digit seat number on WhatsApp number – 6357300971.

This year more than nine lakh students had registered for the Gujarat Board Class 10 exam. In 2022, around 7.72 students appeared for the GSEB SSC exam. Apart from marks, students will also get subject wise grades, which will be mentioned in the result. Those who get E grade in GSEB SSC Exam 2023 will be allowed to appear in Class 10 supplementary exam. Students scoring below this will be declared failed.

Disclaimer :- This post is independently published by the author. Infeed neither backs nor assumes liability for the opinions put forth by the author.

Share post:



More like this

73 Percent Population Devoid of Any Upliftment : Rahul Gandhi Roars in Patna

Congress leader Rahul Gandhi on Sunday alleged that the...

Pratapgarhi speaks against the demolition of 700-year-old mosque in Rajya Sabha

Congress leader Imran Pratapgarhi, in a poetic yet eloquent...

The Stealthy Rise of Autocracy: India’s Democratic Crisis Unveiled

Suspending MPs to strengthen Parliament security? Slow and steady...

After Bharat Jodo Yatra, Rahul Gandhi to go on Bharat Nyay Yatra from Jan 14 to March 20

The Congress on December 27 announced that party leader...