Breaking news

Meghalaya Governor Satya Pal Malik’s stand has not softened even after moreAll You Need to Know About Cryptocurrency in India: Trends, Legality and more The Champaran Foundation, in collaboration with InFeed, organised an online more In one of the biggest leaks ever of offshore financial records, the more The Champaran Foundation, in collaboration with InFeed, is inviting entries more The recently concluded German elections on September 26, 2021 have given a more According to latest news reports, China has been on a defense infrastructure more A new line of argument has already come to dominate the public sphere: it’ more The government has gone one step further to detect community spread of the more The government has issued an order to abolish the six allowances, including more Aarogya Setu application launched by NIC is aimed to track COVID-19 affected more SEOUL| South Korea’s unemployment rate was unchanged in April as the more Amid the outbreak of Corona pandemic in the country, Indian government has more Prime Minister Narendra Modi in his address to the nation on Tuesday indicated more Corona infection in the country is taking a macabre form. So far, more than 74 more Congress General Secretary Priyanka Gandhi Vadra has written a letter to UP more On Tuesday, Prime Minister Narendra Modi announced a package of Rs 20 lakh more

BJP Releases List of State Incharges

The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Friday released a list of party in-charges and co-in-charges for 36 states and union territories. Accordingly Sambit Patra has been appointed in charge of Manipur. At the same time, P Muralidhar Rao, in-charge of Madhya Pradesh and Tarun Chugh, has been made in charge of Jammu and Kashmir. Chugh has also been given the responsibility of Ladakh and Telangana.

In the recent Bihar assembly elections, the party has appointed Bhupendra Yadav as incharge and Harish Dwivedi and Anupam Hazra as co-incharge. The party has also given charge of Bhupendra Yadav to Gujarat. Baijayant Panda, in-charge of Delhi and Dr. Alka Gurjar, co-incharge have been made. Co-incharge has not been appointed in 15 states and union territories.

The party has appointed Radha Mohan Singh as in-charge of Uttar Pradesh and Sunil Kumar Ojha, Satya Kumar and Sanjeev Chaurasia as co-incharge. Kailash Vijayvargiya has been made in charge of West Bengal. At the same time, Arvind Menon and Amit Malviya have been appointed as co-incharge of West Bengal.

Story Page