Breaking news

Meghalaya Governor Satya Pal Malik’s stand has not softened even after moreAll You Need to Know About Cryptocurrency in India: Trends, Legality and more The Champaran Foundation, in collaboration with InFeed, organised an online more In one of the biggest leaks ever of offshore financial records, the more The Champaran Foundation, in collaboration with InFeed, is inviting entries more The recently concluded German elections on September 26, 2021 have given a more According to latest news reports, China has been on a defense infrastructure more A new line of argument has already come to dominate the public sphere: it’ more The government has gone one step further to detect community spread of the more The government has issued an order to abolish the six allowances, including more Aarogya Setu application launched by NIC is aimed to track COVID-19 affected more SEOUL| South Korea’s unemployment rate was unchanged in April as the more Amid the outbreak of Corona pandemic in the country, Indian government has more Prime Minister Narendra Modi in his address to the nation on Tuesday indicated more Corona infection in the country is taking a macabre form. So far, more than 74 more Congress General Secretary Priyanka Gandhi Vadra has written a letter to UP more On Tuesday, Prime Minister Narendra Modi announced a package of Rs 20 lakh more

16 Opposition Parties to Boycott the Presidential Address

16 Political Parties to Oppose the Presidential Speech

Opposition parties have come together to surround the Modi government before the budget session begins. The 16 political parties, including the Congress, have decided to boycott the President’s address to Parliament on the first day of the budget session on 29 February. Senior Congress leader Ghulam Nabi Azad gave this information on Thursday on behalf of all political parties.

Senior Congress leader Ghulam Nabi Azad said, “On behalf of 16 political parties, including the Congress, we are informing that it has been decided to boycott President Ram Nath Kovind’s address to the Parliament on 29 January.” Ghulam Nabi said that the decision has been taken in opposition to agricultural laws.

Aam Aadmi Party leader Sanjay Singh said, “We have been and will continue to oppose the three agricultural laws. Therefore, the Aam Aadmi Party will boycott the President’s address and our Lok Sabha MP Bhagwant Mann and we three MPs of Rajya Sabha will not attend the President’s address on January 29.

Congress, Nationalist Congress Party (NCP), National Conference (NC), DMK, Trinamool Congress (TMC), Shiv Sena, Samajwadi Party, RJD, CPI (M), IJML, RCP, PDP, MDMK, Kerala Congress and AIUDF will boycott the presidential address. Apart from this, Akali Dal and Aam Aadmi Party will also boycott.

Story Page