Transfer Raj Continues in Bihar : 97 DSP, 10 IAS Transferred


The phase of transfers continues in Bihar before the elections. Today Bihar government has again transferred 97 DSP level officers including 10 IAS, eight IPS, five BAS. Under this, Manish Kumar Meena has been appointed Darbhanga Municipal Commissioner, while the responsibility of Darbhanga DDC has been given to Tanay Sultania. Apart from this, Abhilasha Sharma has been made Khagadia DDC and Taranjit Singh has been made DDC of Sitamarhi.

Arif Ahsan has been made the DDC of Jamui. Vivek Ranjan Maitreya as Municipal Commissioner of Muzaffarpur. Kumar Gaurav has been made DDC of Kaimur. Yogesh Kumar Sagar has been made the DDC of Buxar, while the DDC of Shivahar has been made to Vishal Raj. Apart from this, Anil Kumar has been made DDC of Lakhisarai.

Harkishore Rai has got additional charge of Commandant of the cavalry military police Ara. While Sandeep Singh will be the new ASP of Patna Sadar. Besides, Shaurya Suman Jayanagar, Pramod Yadav Pupri, Sitamarhi, Sagar Kumar Rakasol, Pooran Jha from Nathnagar, Syed Imran Masood Muzaffarpur Western and Arvind Pratap Singh have been made ASP of Sasaram.

At the same time, Sanjay Pandey, DSP of Phulwari Sharif has also been transferred. He will be replaced by Sanjay Bharti. At the same time, Amit Sharan has been made Patna City ASP and Tanveer Ahmed has been made the Subdivision Police Officer Paliganj. Along with this, 97 DSPs have also been transferred.

Disclaimer :- This post is independently published by the author. Infeed neither backs nor assumes liability for the opinions put forth by the author.

Share post:



More like this

Grass Root Worker to the National Leader

Mallikarjuna is one of the few parliamentary pages in...

Rahul Gandhi’s I.N.D.I.A. Sparks Twitter Storm: Modi takes note of the new formation

The announcement of opposition parties in India to work...

Rain Sinks National Capital

After heavy rains, the danger of flood has now...

New scholarship helps Indian students from marginalised backgrounds to get into Oxford

"What stands out for me at Somerville is the...